jobhunt, Wellness

Been Feeling Unwell

I’ve had another episode of vertigo. From start to finish, it lasted about 2 weeks. During the fun episode of vertigo, gout flared up again.

So I did something about it. My neighbour is a registered massage therapist among other categories of wellness. I went over and talked to her about gout, vertigo and a host of other issues.

She suggested aloe vera juice and apple cider vinegar. So today I marched out and purchased the aloe vera juice. Apple cider vinegar already exists at my house.

I’ll check back in with an update on how I’m feeling.

PS: Still unemployed. EI runs up today. Eck!

Leave a Reply

