Uncategorized

Switching Gears

This marks a switch in my blog topics. Instead of focusing on my job hunt, and the lack of postings, I’m switching topics to include my upcoming scholarly adventure.

Starting in September I’m heading back to school where I’ll be studying Marketing Communications. It’s a one year post-grad program. Between the courses and the teachers, I’m hoping that it will make me a better candidate and lead to some more opportunities.

I may still blog about the job hunt as it will continue in the form of a part time job. But the primary focus will be on other ares.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

